Click Here to Exit Site Now!
What is this?
Women's Resource Center
Logout | View Home Page

Management

24-Hour Crisis Hotline: 800-554-4972
A full-service domestic and sexual violence
agency serving the Grand Traverse area

Board of Directors & Leadership Team

Leadership Team 

Juliette Schultz, Executive Director, jschultz@wrcgt.com
Cindy Rebman, Chief Financial Officer, crebman@wrcgt.com
Kristi Boettcher, Director of Advocacy, kboettcher@wrcgt.com 
Marcia Heller, Fund Development Director, mheller@wrcgt.com
Carl Mormann, Associate Director of Advocacy, cmormann@wrcgt.com
Carol Rose, Thrift Shop Manager, crose@wrcgt.com

 

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors & Officers

 

Ruth Bloomer
Expertise: Fundraising

Ed Carlson
Treasurer
Expertise: Finance

Maggie Stafford
Expertise: Brand Research and Trends

Jane Hayes
President
Expertise: Social Justice

Dennis Piskor
Secretary
Expertise: Finance and Investment Mangement

Linda Smyka
Expertise: Community and Regional Leadership

Monica Beck
Expertise: Attorney

Matthew Wiliford
Vice President
Expertise: Marketing and Communications

Marylou Zaloudek
Expertise: Business/Retail Management

Lori Vega
Expertise: Fundraising

Doug Fierberg
Expertise: Legal

Ken Nielson
Expertise: Builder

Pat Livingston
Expertise: News Broadcasting

Brooke Borgeson-Gray
Expertise: Nursing

Amy Peterson
Expertise: Grants Administration

 

 

Do you or someone you know need help?

The mission of the Women's Resource Center is to protect, shelter, and empower people impacted by domestic and sexual violence. We're here 24 hours a day, seven days a week to provide individual and group support and emergency shelter.

Call us at 1-800-554-4972

Donate Now​

 

 

Facebook




Women's Resource Center
720 S Elmwood, Ste 2
Traverse City, MI 49684
Ph 231-941-1210
Fax 231-941-1734